Make Your Next Trip Extraordinary

Made everything extra special
John Isenhower | June 11, 2018

We used Lindsey Epperly and her team to arrange our trip to Nassau, Bahamas, to celebrate our 50th wedding anniversary at the same hotel where we spent our honeymoon – The British Colonial – and then to The Cove at The Atlantis Resort for a more adventurous vacation. They also arranged excellent flights, excursions and restaurant reservations which made our only responsibility to enjoy ourselves. We had a basic idea of what we wanted to do but their recommendations and ideas made everything extra special.

I wouldn't hesitate to use Lindsey again
Mary Santiago | May 12, 2018

This is the second time that I’ve used Lindsey for our trip to the Caribbean and she didn’t disappoint. She provided options that were exactly what we were looking for in our price range and overall was pleased with her and her staff’s feedback, response time and willingness to help!

We had a couple of issues at the resort, which is in no way Lindseys or her team’s fault. Lindsey and her team immediately stepped in when I explained the issues that happened and made me feel at ease.

Overall, I wouldn’t hesitate to use Lindsey again for her guidance!!

Lindsey's recommendation was perfect
Karen Baesman | April 22, 2018

This trip exceeded our expectations! We have two college-age sons and a daughter who is 24. The boys spring breaks were back to back weeks so we wanted a place in the Caribbean somewhere where everyone could come and go easily and we could be together as a family. Lindsey and her staff found us an extraordinary villa in Jamaica that had a staff and the most amazing view. We are not a beach kind of family (this is the first beach vacation we have taken in over 10 years), so we wanted to make sure there were lots of other activities available. Lindsey’s recommendation was perfect since there were so many activities nearby. We went zip-lining, river tubing, snorkeling, swimming with dolphins, and more! One thing that was different than some of the other travel specialists I have used from the WOW list is that Lindsey does not plan the excursions. Lindsey and her staff helped us pick an island and villa that met our needs and then we used our staff at the villa to help us chose our daily activities. This worked out fine for this type of vacation.

Excellent attention to detail
Bonnie Polakoff | April 8, 2018

Lindsay Epperly and her par excellence team (Kelsey Hendrix & Becca Clark), made my trip to St. Lucia about as special as special can be. From Lindsay’s thoughtful consideration when recommending a resort, to Kelsey & Becca’s excellent attention to detail, every minute of this special birthday trip went off like clockwork. When my husband and I couldn’t find an available chaise on the beach for 2-days in a row, a quick email to Lindsay’s team in the afternoon had the problem solved by evening (2 chaises on the beach were reserved for us for the remainder of our stay). From making reservations at terrific restaurants off premises to making sure my birthday was acknowledged by the resort (with Happy Birthday spelled out in rose petals in our room!), nothing got past these uber travel professionals. I can’t recommend them highly enough. Go for it — you won’t be sorry.

Made our long weekend in NOLA truly memorable
John Arndt | April 8, 2018

Lindsey and her team are simply awesome. We wanted to take a long weekend trip to New Orleans and contacted Lindsey to see if she could help make some quick arrangements. As always, the answer was a quick (and enthusiastic) “yes!” They recommended the Roosevelt Hotel, which is one of the grand dames of NOLA hotels and it was perfect. Super convenient to the French Quarter and lots of great restaurants, it really was the perfect location and a great hotel. The staff and service were really super. We had a corner room with an incredible view. When we arrived, we were greeted in our room with a bottle of champagne and fresh fruit, and a very nice note from the hotel management and concierge team. That was a great start to our long weekend as we wound down from the business of the work week and travel into NOLA, sipping champagne and enjoying a late night snack. Prior to our trip, Lindsey had contacted the concierge team at the hotel who in turn then reached out to us. Although it was only a long weekend, they helped us plan our visit to the WWII museum and restaurants, giving us some great insights to ensure we maximized our time. The lead person on the concierge team followed up with a note and her business card asking that we contact directly should we need anything during our stay. To say we are HUGE fans of Lindsey and her team is an understatement All of these details arranged by them really made our long weekend in NOLA truly memorable. Wendys “Wow” list of travel advisors has never disappointed and always makes our trips special. Would I recommend Lindsey? Only if you want to experience a hassle-free awesome trip!

Kind and professional attention
Lori Popkowski | April 5, 2018

Thank you for recommending the Cambridge Beaches Resort in Bermuda. The property is beautiful, and my time there was the complete refreshment that I was seeking. Your hotel match was thoughtful and responsive to my desires. The chocolates were a warm and welcoming touch.

The staff at Cambridge Beaches was subtle, appropriately attentive, and respectful of my desired quiet time. The General Manager, Clarence Hofheins, was especially kind and thoughtful. I took a glass bottom boat tour that the staff was helpful in arranging, and I rented a bike one day. The Railway Trail (that I rode for 18 miles) was a bit uncomfortable in areas and probably should have been described in a little more detail. But, that was totally my risk and adventure!

Due to being offseason, just the bar and one restaurant were open. Tamarisk was peaceful, lovely, and my meals were delicious!

I will definitely visit Cambridge Beaches again, and I look forward to working with you on another adventure in the Caribbean! I appreciate your kind and professional attention.

We would be happy to use their services again
Helen Tepper | April 4, 2018

Lindsey Epperly and her assistant Kelsey Hendrix planned a lovely trip to Sugar Beach Resort in St Lucia for my husband Jerry and me and our friends Jean Loewenberg and her husband Larry. Our cottage #18 was spacious and extremely comfortable, a beautiful place to sleep at night and to read and nap in the daytime. Our patio was a great place for room service breakfast and our covered private beach was terrific even when it rained, which it did often. The service at Sugar Beach Resort was excellent. The room maids were good; the butlers and the restaurant servers were excellent, and all service was wonderful. We had three butlers. Karin was was most friendly and helpful and she made sure that all our needs were met instantly. She personally stocked the mini-bar and called cars for us and changed dinner reservations when required.

The restaurants Lindsey and Kelsey recommended were wonderful. Dasheene was beautifully located, with a spectacular view down the mountain that included the Pitons, Sugar Beach, and the sea. The food at Dasheene could not have been better. We considered going back again but we didn’t because the food at Sugar Beach, especially the Great Room, and even Bayside and the beach Bar-B-Q was also excellent. Humming Bird too was a great restaurant. All-in-all, every dinner we had exceeded our expectations in both quality and service.

However, as to the hotel itself, there were items that did not live up to our expectations. The property is very hilly with uneven terrain, hard to traverse, especially at night, and there are many steps. Unfortunately, there were no railings, not even on stairs, which should be installed for safety. The tennis courts which were important to us were in poor condition and their location up on the mountain rendered them very windy and difficult to play on. Sugar Beach should not be recommended as a good place for tennis.

Nor should it be recommended as a locale in which guests can snorkel along the reef from the beach. The general hotel beach is lined with rocks, pebbles, and broken shells and is not a very pretty or inviting beach. Nor is it easy to make your way over the rocks and shells into the water. The reef is on the far side of the beach, at the foot of the Gros Piton, and is in shadow from the mountain most of the day. Snorkeling is not fun without sunlight since shadow hampers underwater vision. Jerry and Larry and I did try to access the reef late one afternoon when there seemed to be a bit of sun in the reef location, but when we got there, we discovered that it was not possible to get into the water on that far side of the beach because of all the large rocks blocking access. We considered entering the water from the middle of the beach (in spite of the debris) and swimming around the jetty to the reef area but we were forbidden to swim from mid-beach to the reef due to all the speedboat traffic around the jetty and along the reef. We wouldn’t have been able to snorkel anyway because, although I had my snorkel gear with me, Larry and Jerry, did not, and they were not able to acquire masks and fins from the dive ship without signing away their lives and fortunes for liability for everything you can imagine. Of course, they did not sign and did not get equipment. I wish we had kept a copy to show you of this Machiavellian document that, we were told, most people sign, but Jean and I, both lawyers, refused to touch it. In my opinion, however much a resort wants to insulate itself from liability, even for its own wrongdoing, I do not think it should pressure its guests to sign unreasonable documents on pain of not being able to participate in activities. I’m sure Lindsey did not know of this practice and I think people should know. Although we were pleased by a good deal of the hotel, we would not go back.

We do, however, think that Lindsey and Kelsey did a wonderful job for us and we would be happy to use their services again.

Exactly what we were seeking
Ruth & Tai Chang | April 3, 2018

Lindsey Epperly was fantastic in helping chose a destination that was right for us. After years of going to Sanibel, Florida for Spring break, Lindsey suggested that we try Nevis. A Caribbean island that is not overly commercialized and yet had luxury accommodations were exactly what we were seeking. Lindsey worked with the Nisbet Plantation Beach Resort on our behalf to ensure a relaxing and fun family vacation. When we arrived at our cottage, Lindsey and her team had snacks and drinks waiting for us. It was such a nice touch!

Followed up promptly with every one of my emails
Mary Hardy | April 1, 2018

Lindsey, Kelsey, and Becca followed up promptly with every one of my emails and there were many. They got us the best rate and even included a 5th for breakfast. They gave us many ideas for what to do but were never pushy. I would recommend them to anyone who needs help with where to stay and what to do in the Caribbean.

A fabulous trip.
Bill McNeill | March 26, 2018

We initially booked a villa in St. Thomas with Lindsey Epperly for a March 2018 trip. After the hurricanes, Lindsey and her team helped us find an alternative in Puerta Vallarta. Turned out to be a fabulous trip.

Villa Ventana in Puerta Vallarta was fabulous. Staff at the villa was terrific. Villa Concierge supplies by Villas of Distinction made planning details very easy and recommended terrific restaurants. All arrangements worked very smoothly, especially transportation. Lindsey’s team was very helpful in moving our vacation from St. Thomas to PV after hurricanes, especially working through insurance issues. Lovely trip.

Would go back and would use Lindsey and her team again.

True and honest opinion.
Jodie Bishop | March 19, 2018

My husband and I were looking for a true getaway…escape from cold and snow in New England. Realizing that the Caribbean had been hit hard by storms last fall we needed a true and honest opinion of where to go. Lindsey and her staff came to the rescue! She totally got everything we were looking for and sent us to the Curtain Bluff in Antigua which was the perfect fit! We loved it so much we ended up extending our stay! Lindsey and her staff were clear communicators, returned emails promptly and assured us the resort would be a good fit. We would absolutely use them again for our next Caribbean vacation and we will definitely be back to Curtain Bluff…we can’t wait! BTW, we also received an amazing room upgrade upon check-in which I’m certain she had something to do with!

Knows every luxury resort in the Caribbean.
Anne Lloyd | March 4, 2018

St. Lucia – Sugar Beach Resort – February 2018

If you are looking for someone who knows every luxury resort in the Caribbean and is unbelievably responsive to emails, then Lindsey is your agent! We gave her a month-and-a-half-long range of dates we could travel and she was very proactive about finding the right time when it would be a lull in travel and prices would be lowest. She answered every detailed question we had about resorts, amenities, ambiance, and travel. She widened our inquiry from any island besides Jamaica and Antigua where its guaranteed to be warm, to Sugar Beach in St. Lucia by seeking out our preferences and offering detailed information on her suggested resorts. We will be using her again for our next Caribbean vacation!

Perfect resort and designed the perfect itinerary
Ted & Mary Jo Shen | February 16, 2018

Lindsey Epperly and her outstanding staff recently planned two very special trips for us that met our needs in every way and would not have been possible without their guidance. We recommend the services of Lindsey with unqualified enthusiasm and look forward to continuing to rely on them to organize our trips in the future.

For the one-week trip they organized for the two of us last October (2017) we sought a restful, restorative retreat at an intimate, luxurious beach resort to recuperate from several months of immersion in a very intense project. In the face of extraordinary complications and uncertainties arising from the rapid succession of three major Caribbean hurricanes in the weeks immediately preceding our planned departure date, Lindsey and her team steered us to book at One&Only Ocean Club in the Bahamas, which fortuitously ended up undamaged and exceeded our expectations in every way. Thanks to astute itinerary planning, we greatly enjoyed our spacious room (Beach Front Suite), the outstanding food at the Dune Restaurant which precluded any need to dine off-premises, the warmth and friendliness of the staff, the beautiful beach that permitted the long beach walks that we had specified as one of our top criteria, and the privacy, serenity and elegance of the Versailles Pool with its view of the spectacular Versailles Gardens. We are most grateful for our revitalizing experience at One&Only Ocean Club and the critically important role of Lindsey and her team in organizing this trip.

For the one-week celebratory trip they organized for our party of seven (five guest friends plus ourselves) in December (2017) we expressed an interest in staying on the Mayan Riviera in Mexico and sought a combination of luxury beach resort activities and cultural exposure. We had no knowledge, however, about any of the resorts in that area. Lindsey and her team directed us to NIZUC Resort & Spa, which we had never heard of, and organized two outstanding tours for us, including a fantastic all-day trip to Chichen Itza with a highly knowledgeable guide. We cannot say enough about the exceptional beauty of NIZUCs facilities and the quality of its food, service and amenities. The four Garden Pool Villas we booked were incredibly spacious (2,750 sq. ft. each) and offered complete privacy and quiet in addition to exquisite architectural design. The staff, beach, pools, spa, etc. were all also quite extraordinary. The main point we would like to make is that with five active guests and a special occasion to celebrate, Lindsey found the perfect resort and designed the perfect itinerary to suit our aspirations and to provide the very memorable experience that we had hoped for.

Not an easy task for a multi-generational trip
Shawna Cohen | January 14, 2018

We traveled to Turks and Caicos in December 2017 to celebrate my moms 70th birthday. In total, there were 16 family members ranging in age from 3 to 74! Lindsey and her team did a wonderful job of finding a property that suited all of our needs (not an easy task for a multi-generational trip such as this one).

The Somerset is small and intimate and we all appreciated having privacy when required (each of our units came with two bedrooms, full kitchen, and so on – with more space than we could have imagined). Our only disappointment is that the rooms looked tired (they could definitely use an update). The outdoor areas, however, were absolutely beautiful, including an infinity pool and white-sand beach). The staff was super friendly and helpful, and our kids appreciated the nightly outdoor movie screenings, replete with pizza and popcorn.

Lindsey was amazing with answering my many questions over email, always in a speedy manner and with lots of detail. She had lots of recommendations for dinners and excursions, all of which were spot on. Lindsey was also available throughout our trip to answer any questions and offer suggestions. Id highly recommend her!

Great personal touches
Grant Theron | December 27, 2017

Constant updates and a real interest in making it a better experience for the family. Great personal touches from all members of the team. Highly recommended from someone who was really skeptical of using a travel agent. Will definitely use again.

Traveled in December 2017.

It was great
Christa Sullivan | December 25, 2017

Lindsey was great. She recommended the Kimpton in Grand Cayman and it was great!

Friendly, helpful and attentive staff
John Arndt | October 26, 2017

Lindsey and her team have continuously been truly awesome work with. We recently enjoyed a trip to The Cloisters in Sea Island, GA, in October of 2017. The trip itself was amazing. Very friendly, helpful and attentive staff, excellent food, beautiful setting. Lindsey’s team recommended the Beach Club accommodation and it was perfect. Wendy also provided us a WOW Moment that was truly over the top. We spent time working with a falcon, amazing. Followed with a 5 course Italian dinner with wine pairings prepared especially for us by the chef. It really was “wow”! We have used Lindsey and her team on multiple occasions and definitely plan to work with them in the future. They are very responsive, provide great advice and are really easy to work with. We are very pleased and look forward to our next trip with them.

Responded promptly to any questions
Allison Mann | October 24, 2017

I was very happy with Lindsey. I thought she listened to what I wanted for our anniversary trip. Lindsey and her assistants helped plan our initial trip to Turks and Caicos and then the hurricane hit so we changed islands to St. Lucia because Lindsey highly recommended the resort, Sugar Beach Viceroy. Everyone in Lindsey’s office responded promptly to any questions. Our trip was amazing as the resort was everything it was described to us. There was champagne and fruit in our room when we arrived. We spent the first night at one of the cottages with a private plunge pool. The next day the resort upgraded us to a beach bungalow which was so great as we could walk to dinner and walk right out to the beach. I would say that the upgraded room was my husbands favorite part of our trip. Our butler was so wonderful as was all of the people at the resort. Our butler arranged a boat tour for just us that brought us to Marigot Bay for lunch and then snorkeling at two different places on our return back to the resort. The restaurants and food were very good. It was a great getaway.

Every detail was planned for
Lindley Bliss | October 1, 2017

Lindsey and her team did a great job start to finish on this trip. Every detail was planned for including accommodating my two year old niece. The hotel pick was perfect. They dinner selections and the tour arrangements could not have been better.

I think her team was simply great. Responsive to questions, always ready to accommodate to changes in plans or needs. I would use Lindsey again for other travel plans.

Charleston, South Carolina, September 2017

Trip was shortly after the hurricanes hit Florida
John Arndt | September 27, 2017

Lindsey Epperly and her team are really great to work with. They are always prompt in responding to questions or a need for information, which is really refreshing in the busy world we all live in. As this trip was shortly after the hurricanes hit Florida, they stayed in continual communication with us as to the status of our resort, our restaurants and the expected quality of our trip. It gave us a great deal of comfort knowing they taken the time to ensure all would be as expected for our trip. I have already booked another trip with her firm and referred her to friends. She absolutely belongs on the WOW list.

Paid incredible attention to all the details
David Nethero | September 13, 2017

Lindsey paid incredible attention to all the details and did an especially detailed job pre-booking our meals and activities. We stayed in two different resorts, and at each one she had a bottle of our favorite Sauvignon Blanc wine. In addition she told the Four Seasons that it was our anniversary and the hotel prepared a special anniversary dessert treat for us. Overall Lindsey delivered an over-the-top anniversary trip for my wife and I !!

Very experienced, knowledgeable, approachable and most importantly, are good listeners
Andy Robinson | May 25, 2017

Lindsey and her right hand, Kelsey, were able to match our preferences regarding an appropriate May 2017 beach destination (Turks) and resort (Gansevoort). They are very experienced, knowledgeable, approachable and most importantly, are good listeners. Our week in Turks was that much better as a result. When we had questions, they were very responsive. Will be using them again for sure. Our experience went so smoothly that we have recommended them to friends and family and are in the middle of planning a Danube River Cruise with another of your Trusted Travel Experts.

Couldn't have done it without her
Mary Santiago | May 8, 2017

From start to finish, our experience with Lindsey was fantastic! I had constant communication from her and her assistant along the way. They selected three locations for our choosing related to our preferences and hit the nail on the head. We had an AMAZING time and couldn’t have done it without her guidance. Wed definitely use her again in the future.

Within 3 days
David Nethero | March 28, 2017

We give Lindsey Epperly 5 Stars. We contacted her just two weeks in advance of a trip to Los Cabos and within 3 days she had an itinerary that looked great!! After booking the trip she stayed engaged and helped us reserve dinners, airport pick up and sports. Lindsey and her office staff even asked us for some personal information such as: ‘what will you miss the most while away?’ and we said our grandsons. She then asked for a picture of them. When we checked into our hotel we found a nicely framed picture of our grand boys on our bedside table!! We will definitely recommend Lindsey to our friends and work with her on future trips we take. March of 2017

Details to facilitate a decision
JoAnn Hofheimer | February 16, 2017

Dealing with Lindsey was a pleasure from beginning to end. She began with a thorough discussion about what we were looking for, with thoughtful questions about our tastes and experiences. Within 48 hours, Lindsey offered four possibilities, with enough details to facilitate a decision, including air schedules and costs. This alone made her services shine. But the place we selected, Anse Chastanet in St. Lucia, exceeded our expectations in every way. We would definitely seek her help again!

It was that personal dimension
Ted Shen | January 19, 2017

Lindsey Epperly and her colleague, Kelsey Hendrix, planned the most perfect and memorable vacation experience for our group of seven close friends. This trip was a very special occasion for all of us since we rarely are able to travel together due to our complicated schedules. Despite the relatively short notice we gave Lindsey to find available accommodations for a large group at the height of the Christmas-New Years peak holiday season (our trip was for six nights, Dec. 27, 2016-Jan. 2, 2016), she managed to book us into the fabulous Sugar Beach Resort on the exotically beautiful Caribbean island of St. Lucia. That recommendation of venue was invaluable in itself, as we had known nothing about either Sugar Beach or St. Lucia and would not have otherwise considered them as a destination, which proved to be ideal for us because of the range of available activities, including fantastic hiking. Even more miraculously, Lindsey worked us through a waiting list and managed to secure for us the resorts most spectacular 4-bedroom villa with a location directly on the beach, ample space for all of us, an optimal layout for both privacy and for mingling, a beautiful pool and enormous patio, and by far the most attentive, friendly and indispensably helpful private butler we have ever encountered at any luxury resort. In addition to Lindsey’s and Kelseys’ meticulous attention to detail in planning and organizing our activities, what particularly distinguished their services was their interest in familiarizing themselves with the personal aspects of our group — the backgrounds and specific interests of each individual, the history of our friendships, and, ultimately, the aspirations and goals we had for this particular experience. It was that personal dimension that enabled them to customize our trip to suit the occasion so wonderfully and memorably. We most enthusiastically recommend Epperly Travel for its travel services and look forward to working with them on our next trip wherever it may be.

Fabulous, FABULOUS trip planners!
Nori Ann Reed | December 17, 2016

Fabulous, FABULOUS trip planners! I asked Wendy for someone to help me plan an incredible weekend in Miami for my 60th birthday (December 2016) and she recommended Lindsey Epperly of Epperly Travel. I couldnt have asked for a more professional and knowledgeable travel specialist. Lindsey listened to me, asked the right questions, then put together several great options for me-so hard to decide! Once the decisions were made, Lindsey and her assistant, Kelsey, moved quickly to put it all together. It couldnt have been a more perfect weekend for me and my friends. No matter your requirements, Lindsey Epperly is a winner!

Thorough, conscientious, and a pleasure to work with
David Mack | November 24, 2016

Lindsay did a great job for us. She was very thorough, conscientious, and a pleasure to work with. She made our special trip to Antigua in November, 2016, even more special. We are looking forward to working with her again on another trip!

A major change in our plans
John and Andrea Arndt | November 7, 2016

We had to make a major change in our plans. Originally we planned a trip to Puerto Rico, but due to the Zika virus issues on the island, we had to find another destination. First, they had lined up a great trip to Puerto Rico, including arranging our airline. When we had to make the change, Lindsey and her team jumped right on it and worked with us to find an alternate destination. We eventually selected the Ritz on Amelia Island, after multiple options were suggested. We were really very pleased with all the arrangements and planning for this trip and have already booked a spring trip to Bermuda with her.

The most special and absolutely perfect trip
Sallie Bunn | July 4, 2016

Lindsey Epperly was instrumental in creating the most special and absolutely perfect trip to Jamaica for my daughter and me, to celebrate my daughter’s graduation. Lindsey’s great knowledge of the resort and the area, combined with the many special touches she added to customize our trip, were unmatched. Upon entering our room (upgraded to a suite!) we were greeted by a 6′ long banner on the wall that read: “Congratulations, Emmy!” The banner was complete with photographs of Emmy and her college insignia. We found to our delight, a bountiful fruit and snack basket that lasted our entire 6 days, as well as a rum cake that was delivered separately. Before our departure, Lindsey had asked via email for a list of Emmy’s favorite snacks and drinks, as well as for some photos of Emmy, her high school, and college insignias. I never anticipated the banner.

Lindsey’s attention to detail and her genuine interest in our complete comfort and happiness were evident through her great efforts and communication before and during our stay.  Her partnership with the perfect resort, and the exceptional staff at Half Moon, helped to make Emmy’s graduation trip unforgettable.  Additionally, Lindsey’s suggestion to get the VIP service and “fast pass” through customs, as well as the “Club MoBay” pass helped to make our travel days so much more civilized.  I will not hesitate to use Lindsey in the future and I highly recommend her to others.

A short trip made perfect
John Oxford | June 8, 2016

I have come to expect perfection with all travel specialists associated with Wendy Perrin.  Lindsey Epperly is no exception, with a short trip to Captiva Island, Florida, made perfect in every way.

Went above and beyond for us
Lauren Klaserner | April 27, 2016

Lindsey Epperly helped us plan the perfect Caribbean honeymoon in April 2016!   She was a dream to work with.  Before reaching out to Wendy for a recommended trip adviser, I had been in contact with one other travel specialist who I just didn’t really connect with. But from the very first moment that Lindsey and I spoke on the phone I knew she would be perfect for us. She is extremely personable! Originally we were thinking of traveling to St. Lucia for our honeymoon but after listening to what we were looking for: quiet, secluded, luxury, private, all inclusive, romantic, and sexy she recommended Hermitage Bay in Antigua. We were sold! Not only was Hermitage everything we had asked for but Lindsey also went above and beyond for us – securing us an upgrade into a luxury villa with a private pool and air conditioning (a trip request). She even let the staff at Hermitage know that my husband and I love the country artist Sam Hunt so when we checked in they had a Sam Hunt play list playing for us in our room – so incredible! She had alerted the staff to all our preferences and everyone knew us by name as soon as we walked in. She handled our flights and all our excursions (helicopter ride, deep sea fishing) and everything ran smoothly. She even helped my husband plan a surprise dinner on the beach for my birthday one evening. We are so thrilled we found Lindsey because we would not have ended up at such a perfect spot for our honeymoon without her.

Travel Tips

7 Destinations That Get Even Better in the Dark

Billie Cohen | December 22, 2015

Destination

15 Ice Cream Treats You’ll Want to Plan Your Next Vacation Around

Billie Cohen | July 14, 2017

Travel Tips

Every Tourism Board Should Be Doing This

Billie Cohen | May 30, 2017

  • Have you returned from a trip arranged by this Trusted Travel Expert?

    If so, please leave a review of your experience so your fellow travelers can decide whether this travel planner is right for them. Include your name (because anonymous reviews are not fair), the month/year of your trip, the destination(s) you traveled to, and your advice for anyone who is considering hiring this travel planner. If you’d prefer to share your review privately, email Wendy.