Make Your Next Trip Extraordinary

Top-notch.
Jeni Miller | September 24, 2016

Things could not have gone any smoother with our trip. Everything from being picked up at the airport, to being greeted on the ship , the room location on the ship everything was top-notch.

Made my trip seamless
John Brinkley III | December 30, 2015

My voyage booked through Mary Jean Tully and Cheri Port was a great introduction to Crystal Cruises. The agency had made it possible for me to have some great cabin credits and my cabin was better than I had hoped for. They are very informative and made my trip seamless. I have already booked another Crystal voyage through them. The Crystal product was exceptional and the Symphony was immaculate and all decorated for the Christmas holidays. Mary Jean and Cheri cover all the bases and will not let you down.

I was able to relax and enjoy
Kelly Lee | November 8, 2015

Very proactive and responsive. Took the time to understand why I wanted to travel, and gave me excellent options and specific recommendations for what would work and why in the cities we visited. I was able to relax and enjoy my trip without worrying whether the details would be taken care of.

They do an excellent job of pricing
Annabel Prefontaine | September 15, 2014

Even though we live in Brisbane, Australia, we only ever use Mary Jean and her team to book our cruises. Lore makes it so easy to do everything by email and I always get a timely response to questions regardless of time differences! They certainly do an excellent job of pricing and getting the best deal and are always happy to offer suggestions for individual port exploring. We wouldn’t use anyone else! Thanks Mary Jean, Lore, Salpy and the rest of the experienced and informed team. :-)

Airline Travel

What It’s Like to Fly on a 787 Dreamliner

Billie Cohen | August 16, 2016

Plan a Trip

Where to Go in February: The Best Places to Travel

Brook Wilkinson | February 7, 2017

Travel Tips

Things to Do in Brazil Beyond the Olympics

Billie Cohen | March 7, 2016

let's create an extraordinary trip

Cuba: Plan Your Trip!

Wendy Perrin | October 30, 2015

Travel Tips

The Future of Travel: 10 Predictions for 2016

Billie Cohen | January 12, 2016

Cruises

What I Have in Common with the Queen of England and the Rockettes

Wendy Perrin | March 18, 2015

  • Have you returned from a trip arranged by this Trusted Travel Expert?

    If so, please leave a review of your experience so your fellow travelers can decide whether this travel planner is right for them. Include your name (because anonymous reviews are not fair), the month/year of your trip, the destination(s) you traveled to, and your advice for anyone who is considering hiring this travel planner. If you’d prefer to share your review privately, email Wendy.