Make Your Next Trip Extraordinary

Perfect for our needs
Karen Faulkner | October 3, 2017

Annie was great. She is very knowledgeable about Provence and was very helpful in the planning stages of our trip. The villa we rented through Annie was S-P-E-C-T-A-C-U-L-A-R. It was perfect for our needs and an overall gorgeous property. Annie was able to recommend a great local guide for our private vineyards tour (it was fantastic) as well as a local driver who we used from time to time even though we had rented a car.

We loved this villa
Alison Winter | September 12, 2017

We loved this villa, and we loved the town of Maussane Les Alpilles. We walked into town daily, to find wonderful fresh croissants, or to have lunch in a beautiful garden or dinner under the stars. Our host was very gracious, and she not only bought our requested groceries but cooked our dinner on the first night, knowing we would be tired from a full day of traveling.

Each evening we enjoyed cocktails on the patio overlooking the pool, and we just loved the setting of the villa and the beautiful furnishings.

Perfection.
Laurence Heifetz | September 29, 2016

Annie provided knowledge with understanding of our personal needs in a balance that approached perfection. Every phase of our journey was left open to us but backed up with insight and support. The villa we chose was walking distance into the cutest town on the planet, Eygalieres. The support staff was superb, her restaurant choices were perfect, and she even had a birthday dessert ordered for me!

Tres bien!
Suzanne Patyk | July 20, 2016

Our trip and accommodations were fantastic. I give full credit to Annie and the Just France team for helping us select the perfect location, house and recommended excursions. I am also very grateful to them for working with me on such short notice. Thank you to Wendy as well who responded to my late night frenetic email! Tres bien!

A pleasure from the beginning to end
Stacey Miner | June 17, 2016

Wendy, I’m writing just a quick note about our experience with Annie Flogaus of Just France and our villa vacation in Saint-Remy-de-Provence. It was a pleasure from the beginning to end, and I want you to know how much I appreciate your team and Annie, in particular.  They could not have been more helpful, and Annie was “spot on” with her suggestions and reservations. I had no idea when I chose the villa that Just France would help me with itinerary, restaurants, tours, and activities—an added bonus!  I really appreciate the hard work and services your team provides, and I will always recommend Just France to friends who are planning a vacation like ours. Thank you again.

A wonderful experience
Greg Brighton | September 11, 2015

My wife and I rented an apartment for the month of September 2014 in Paris through Just France. We had a wonderful experience. They thoughtfully discussed on numerous phone discussions with us our interests and what we enjoyed, where we would like go, do and see during our stay. They suggested a few apartments which their staff had stayed in or visited personally. We stayed in the 6th arrondissement and had a wonderful time walking and exploring the city. Just what we were looking for. They helped us book a day trip to Normandy and a walking market tour of small Paris shops. The transportation to and from the airport was arranged for us and our son who visited during our stay. They recommended city, metro, and dining apps for our smart phones that we used constantly, as well as several restaurants. The instructions were clear, concise, and provided all the info we needed.
They were excellent and I would highly recommend them. We intend to use them again as we hope to branch out and visit other parts of France. Also plan to use your recommended specialists for Italy and Hawaii.

Travel Tips

5 Things a WOW Travel Agent Does that You Can’t Do for Yourself

Brook Wilkinson | June 24, 2016

Travel Tips

A Beginner’s Guide to Using a GoPro on Vacation

Yahoo! Travel | February 16, 2015

Travel Tips

10 Simple Changes that Would Drastically Improve Travel in 2015

Wendy Perrin | December 16, 2014

  • Have you returned from a trip arranged by this Trusted Travel Expert?

    If so, please leave a review of your experience so your fellow travelers can decide whether this travel planner is right for them. Include your name (because anonymous reviews are not fair), the month/year of your trip, the destination(s) you traveled to, and your advice for anyone who is considering hiring this travel planner. If you’d prefer to share your review privately, email Wendy.